top of page
MWPR paint splash background web image 2
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Add a Title

  • Writer's pictureDavid Fernandez

Classic Playlist 19 (Deep & Sensual) - David Fernandez

  1. Theme From The Deep (Down, Deep Inside) by Donna Summer

  2. Muscles by Diana Ross

  3. Lovin You by Minnie Riperton

  4. Me And Mrs Jones by Billy Paul

  5. Lets Get It On by Marvin Gaye

  6. Aint No Sunshine by Bill Withers

  7. Feel Like Makin Love by Roberta Flack

  8. One Day I'll Fly Away by Randy Crawford

  9. Reunited by Peaches & Herb

  10. You Make Me Feel Brand New by The Stylistics

  11. With You I'm Born Again by Billy Preston & Syreeta

  12. Free by Denice Williams

  13. Sweet Love by Anita Baker

  14. How Deep Is Your Love by The Bee Gees


MWPR: Music Without Prejudice

Available 24/7 across multiple streaming platforms, MWPR is an online radio station promoting a wealth of music and musical conversation of all shapes, sounds and styles from all around the world.

Click here to listen.


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page